As part of PORTERS security, if a user logs in while the user account is already logged in via another PC or browser, a security warning dialog will be displayed, and the first user will be logged out.
The user that logged in second can continue using the system.
※Only the registered user is allowed to use PORTERS user ID as stated in PORTERS Terms of Agreement. Also, if there is a possibility that an unknown user logged in, please change your password immediately. （You can change your password from the Name menu > “Password” at the upper right corner.）
■This security warning dialog will appear on the screen of the user that logged in second.